So I Was Looking At The Site Stats…

And it turns out no one visits my blog. I have a total of six views. Yes, from August 2010 up until now, I’ve only gotten six hits. Am I surprised? Honestly, no. For one, it’s extremely hard for any blog to get any sort of attention. Most blogs get very little views, and for now, mine isn’t any different. And two, it’s my own damn fault for not posting enough. This month was the first time I posted anything since August 2010. Yes, nearly a year without updating. Why would anyone want to visit a blog with such little content? Thankfully, this is free and I’m not paying anything just to get no views. Hopefully in the future, I’ll get visitors who like my blog enough to keep visiting. Until then, all I can do is work on my blog and make sure anyone who visits is interested enough to keep coming back.

About Mr. Awesome

Hey everyone, I'm Mr. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

