I Need More Albums

Why? Because I don’t have enough, duh. This is my small list of albums:

  • Pearl Jam- Ten
  • Nirvana- Nevermind
  • Nirvana- In Utero
  • Alice In Chains- Greatest Hits
  • Alice In Chains- Dirt
  • Soundgarden- Superunknown
  • AC/DC- Back In Black
  • Led Zeppelin- Mothership
  • Metallica, Megadeth, Anthrax, and Slayer- The Big 4 Live From Sofia, Bulgaria
  • Pink Floyd- The Wall
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd- Live From Freedom Hall
  • Nelly- Nellyville
  • P.O.D.- Sattelite
  • Bob Marley- Forever
  • Bob Marley- Soul Rebel
See, not enough albums. I definitely need more. Some of mine skip. Please, give me your albums. Please?

Yeah, sorry for this pointless filler article. I’ll try to think of a real article soon.

About Mr. Awesome

Hey everyone, I'm Mr. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

