All Right, I’m Reviewing In Utero!

Okay, I did delete the tiebreaker poll. You see, on Wednesday, I wanted to start on the review, but there was a six way tie, so, I created the tiebreaker poll. There was still a three way tie. I decided to check the old poll, and In Utero barely won with three votes. And yes, I know both Ten and Never Mind The Bollocks have three votes, but Ten was because my friend wanted to vote for Nevermind and accidentally clicked Ten, and NMTB has three because someone voted after In Utero already won, because unfortunately, I don’t think you can create a deadline on Polldaddy polls.

I would like to thank everyone who voted. I appreciate it. You guys made possible the first ever viewer choice article on my blog and the first album review. So thank you, and don’t forget to spread the word about The Greatest Blog Of All Time.

About Mr. Awesome

Hey everyone, I'm Mr. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

