Introducing… Happy Katana!

Yes, it’s just like I said. I changed The Greatest Blog Of All Time into Happy Katana. It’s still the same website, just a different name. I changed it because there’s another blog by the same name. Yeah, my website was first, but theirs is more popular. You know how that works. Just because mine’s not as popular, people will assume I’m stealing the name. Plus, it sounded cool as hell. And I also changed the address from loganruckman.wordpress.com to happykatana.wordpress.com. I mean, there’s three writers on the blog now, and it wouldn’t be fair if I kept my name in the address. And just because I changed the name doesn’t mean I’m changing the blog. It may not be The Greatest Blog Of All Time anymore, but it’s still the greatest blog of all time. The Happy Katana Era has officially started.

That’s all the news I have for you today. Thank you for reading. And watch out for a Super Smash Bros. Melee review in the near future.

About Mr. Awesome

Hey everyone, I'm Mr. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

