WOW! 1000 Views!

I can’t believe it. I really can’t believe it. After a long two years and seven months, Happy Katana has reached 1000 hits. Do you know how happy this makes me? I finally made it. If you would have asked me just three months ago (which is when I was finally able to access a computer), I would have told you that 1000 views was a long, long time away. In fact, one of my earliest articles from June 2011 was called “So, I was checking the site stats, and…”. At that time, my blog was almost a year old, yet it only had six, yes, I said six views. That’s literally how much I had. Of course, June of 2011 was the first time I actually posted since August of 2010. Now look at it. It has 1009 hits, including nearly 500 views in 2013 alone. That’s just freaking incredible. I want to take this opportunity to thank everyone who took the time to visit my blog. You guys are just so amazing. Thank you for reading, and check out future articles, too. Maybe by Happy Katana’s 3rd anniversary in August, I’ll have 2000 views. I can’t wait.

About Mr. Awesome

Hey everyone, I'm Mr. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

