This blog just got 20% cooler

For anyone that gets that reference in the title, kudos to you. *brohoof*

My name is Ashley, I’m a 19 year old girl, and I’m crazy about three things in my life: videogames, creative writing, and England. As you can probably tell from my name, I’m a total brony (or pegasister), but I also like several anime and cartoons from my childhood, before tv and Disney began a plummet into the firey depths of hell.

As of now, my life aspirations are to be a dog trainer and publish a story, and move to England. Just a few more things you need to know about me:

– I am strongly opinionated and outspoken on those opinions

– I hate racism, homophobia, sexism, religious persecution,  and anything that can be considered prejudiced

– Extreme left-wing Democrat

– I love to debate

– I love to review and make top tens, which is mainly what I’ll be doing

Leave a Reply

