Thank You JEW!

Thanks to JEW, AKA, Peter Kowalsky, Happy Katana has a new header, and I think it looks amazing. Actually, he also designed a header for me a few years ago on my old blog, Retro Gaming Is Best. I don’t know how many people know that, but he did a good job back then, too. JEW is also a writer, and if you want to check out some of his stuff, head over to Robot Boombox: http://www.robotboombox.com Also, I’m doing an interview with him in the near future, so be sure to check that out as well. Tell me what you think of the new header. 

About Mr. Awesome

Hey everyone, I'm Mr. Awesome.

2 thoughts on “Thank You JEW!

  1. Johnny B says:

    Looks fantastic!

Leave a Reply

