We Reached 10,000 Views!

Aw, hell yeah! I can’t believe it! We finally have 10,000 views! I can’t tell you how awesome this is. If you would have told me at the beginning of the year (when Happy Katana only had 469 views) that we would reach 10,000 by October, I would have thought you were lying. It just goes to show how far we’ve come in this year alone. Thank you all for taking the time to visit this little website. You guys are the best! A few people I want to thank for helping me get this far:


The other writers- I have to say, I know I made the right decision in getting other writers to this site. I am very happy and grateful you guys are on board, and I believe you have written great articles and helped to make this a great website. Thanks to Ashley Daily (one my best friends ever), Matt Kutruff (my awesome cousin), and Brendan Hryciuk (who, over the past year, has become one of my best friends)

Peter Kowalsky (The Flyin’ Jew, or just JEW)- First of all, I want to thank you for designing our awesome logo. Without it, we wouldn’t have something to identify ourselves with. Second, I want to say thanks for agreeing to do the first ever interview in Happy Katana history, and providing Happy Katana fans with a great interview. Most of all, I’d like to thank you for being a great friend and supporting the site and providing your help and experience along the way. You’ve helped out a lot.

1001-Up.com- Hey, it was really awesome of you to give us a shoutout on your website. Believe me when I tell you how grateful I am you guys did this!

JohnnyBenz and Username- Hey, I want to thank you guys for supporting this site so much and checking it out when I whored it out on the forums. I truly appreciate it.

The fans- Yeah, yeah, I know. It’s cliche and corny, but you guys are what made this site go so far. Without you, this would just be yet another unknown website that no one gives a shit about. I appreciate you guys taking the time to check out what we have to offer.

Yes, this is a wonderful milestone, and I’m grateful to everyone who made this possible. I hope you continue to check out what we do. Thank you, and have an amazing day!

About Mr. Awesome

Hey everyone, I'm Mr. Awesome.

2 thoughts on “We Reached 10,000 Views!

  1. 1001-Up.com says:

    Congratulations! 😀

Leave a Reply

