Hello. My Name Is…

Jacob. You may also call me Retro. Nice to meet all of you. This little blog post is just for you guys to get to know me a bit. So, how about I quit bullshitting around and get to the point of this.

As I had said, my name is Jacob “Retro” H. and I am in highschool. Freshman year to be exact. Now you may be thinking,”This kid is too young to be writing on this site! Kick him off!” Well, all I have to say to you is “***** ********* ******* a ****** you ****** *********** **********!” Now that I got that out of the way…

Another question you may be asking yourself is,”What will you be writing about on this site?” That is a very good and valid question. Well, I have enjoyed watching movies for as long as I can remember. Video games may be what I do videos about on YouTube but movies have always been my go-to source for entertainment. Since the amazing at people Happy Katana were looking for new people to write I took it as my chance to finally talk about what I love. So, I plan on doing a lot of movie reviews and maybe some news here and there. I’m hoping to have a review at least once a week but with school you never know.

So, there’s your little thing to get to know me. If you have any more questions just ask in the comment section below. I will be back tonight with a review of the Oscar-winning masterpiece, Her. See you then.

Leave a Reply

