Nickelodeon Month, Here I Come!

I’d like to take you back to one of the best T.V. channels back in the late 80’s to early 90’s. This, of course, was Nickelodeon.

Nickelodeon was a children T.V. channel that started in 1977 as Pinwheel. But in 1979 was changed to Nicke…Whoa, whoa, whoa…why am I giving you guys a history lesson? I’m supposed to be telling you guys why Nickelodeon f***ing sucks now!

Nickelodeon has been going downhill in quality since 2005 and has dug itself a hole so big that I don’t think it can pull itself out again. With SpongeBob sucking since after the movie came out and new shows like The Haunted Hathaways and Sanjay and Craig being complete crap, I don’t see them fixing themselves up.

But, how could this have happened? Nickelodeon used to bring such greats shows. Like: Angry Beavers, Spongebob Squarepants (before 2005), Double Dare, Drake and Josh, and just so many others. What happened to you guys? Well…I have no clue.

I want you guys to discuss this below on why Nickelodeon sucks now and how it happened. I think this could be a great discussion to have. Throughout the month I will talk about Nickelodeon’s new shows and why they are just so god damn terrible. I hope you guys will enjoy reading my torture…

Leave a Reply

